Please email and/or call the Board of County Commissioners to express your concerns about inequitable property tax valuations in Northside and other low-income neighborhoods in Chapel Hill-Carrboro.

Renee Price (Chair) | rprice@orangecountync.gov | 919-593-1904

Jamezetta Bedford (Vice-Chair) | jbedford@orangecountync.gov | 919-933-5391

Mark Dorosin | mdorosin@orangecountync.gov | 919-967-1486

Amy Fowler | afowler@orangecountync.gov | 919-698-8168

Sally Greene | sgreene@orangecountync.gov | 919-260-4077

Jean Hamilton | jhamilton@orangecountync.gov | 919-360-0428

Earl McKee | emckee@orangecountync.gov | 919-812-3248