Our Staff

Della Pollock | Executive Director
Della@jacksoncenter.info

 

Hudson Vaughan | Senior Director
Hudson@jacksoncenter.info

George Barrett | Associate Director
George@jacksoncenter.info

Yvonne Cleveland | Office Manager
Contact@jacksoncenter.info

Andrea Wuerth | Director of Education & Communication
Andrea@jacksoncenter.info

Brentton Harrison | Education & Youth Specialist
Brentton@jacksoncenter.info

Dustin Rawlings | Affordable Housing Consultant
Dustin@jacksoncenter.info

Kathy Atwater | Community Advocacy Coordinator
Kathy@jacksoncenter.info

Adele Henderson | Organizing and Advocacy Intern
Adele@jacksoncenter.info

Trey Walk | Northside Neighborhood Initiative Intern

Kari Hill | Public History Intern
Kari@jacksoncenter.info

Kayla Williams | Social Work Intern
Kayla@jacksoncenter.info

Idalia Hanna | Bonner Leader
Idalia@jacksoncenter.info

Wyatt Woodson | Bonner Leader
Wyatt@jacksoncenter.info

Parker Vigé | Bonner Leader
Parker@jacksoncenter.info

Veda Patel | Bonner Leader
veda@jacksoncenter.info