Our Staff

Della Pollock | Executive Director
Della@jacksoncenter.info

 

Hudson Vaughan | Senior Director
Hudson@jacksoncenter.info

George Barrett | Associate Director
George@jacksoncenter.info

Yvonne Cleveland | Office Manager
Contact@jacksoncenter.info

Andrea Wuerth | Interim Director of Education and Communications

andrea@jacksoncenter.info

 

 

Brentton Harrison | Education & Youth Specialist
Brentton@jacksoncenter.info

Dustin Rawlings | Affordable Housing Consultant
Dustin@jacksoncenter.info

Kathy Atwater | Community Advocacy Coordinator
Kathy@jacksoncenter.info

Heidi Dodson | Oral Historian
Heidi@jacksoncenter.info

Adele Henderson | Summer Fellow
Adele@jacksoncenter.info

Aly Peeler | Summer Fellow
Aly@jacksoncenter.info

Kalyn Wilson | Summer Fellow
Kalyn@jacksoncenter.info

Kari Hill | Summer Fellow
Kari@jacksoncenter.info

Hira Javed | Summer Fellow
Hira@jacksoncenter.info