Our Staff

Della Pollock | Executive Director
Della@jacksoncenter.info

 

Hudson Vaughan | Senior Director
Hudson@jacksoncenter.info

George Barrett | Associate Director
George@jacksoncenter.info

Yvonne Cleveland | Office Manager
Contact@jacksoncenter.info

Andrea Wuerth | Director of Education and Communications

andrea@jacksoncenter.info

 

 

Brentton Harrison | Education & Youth Specialist
Brentton@jacksoncenter.info

Dustin Rawlings | Affordable Housing Consultant
Dustin@jacksoncenter.info

Kathy Atwater | Community Advocacy Coordinator
Kathy@jacksoncenter.info

Adele Henderson | Organizing and Advocacy Intern
Adele@jacksoncenter.info

Trey Walk | Northside Neighborhood Initiative Intern

Kari Hill | Public History Intern
Kari@jacksoncenter.info

Parker Vige | Bonner Leader

Wyatt Woodson | Bonner Leader

Veda Patil | Bonner Leader