Our Staff

Della Pollock | Executive Director
Della@jacksoncenter.info

 

Hudson Vaughan | Senior Director
Hudson@jacksoncenter.info

George Barrett | Associate Director
George@jacksoncenter.info

Yvonne Cleveland | Administrative Associate
Contact@jacksoncenter.info

Brentton Harrison | Assistant Director of Education
Brentton@jacksoncenter.info

Megan Stanley | Coordinator for Youth Leadership and Education
Megan@jacksoncenter.info

Dustin Rawlings | Affordable Housing Consultant
Dustin@jacksoncenter.info

Heidi Dodson | Public Historian & Archivist
Heidi@jacksoncenter.info

Ashley Kazouh | Summer Fellow
Ashley@jacksoncenter.info

Leah Balkoski | Summer Fellow
Leah@jacksoncenter.info

Sofie DeWulf | Summer Fellow
Sofie@jacksoncenter.info

Varsha Subramanyam | Summer Fellow
Varsha@jacksoncenter.info